Welcome to Hitchin Rugby Limited Login Bookmark us! Easy Club Manager
Hitchin Rugby Limited
 
Select the Committee
ManagementPlayingWomens' RugbyMinis & Youth CommitteeBusinessCoachingTraining and SelectionBar
 
 Coaching
Adam Shaw - Senior Club Lead Coach
01462 44256
07833 353308
HeadCoach@HitchinRugby.com
Jim Panter - Academy Lead Coach
jpanter@hotmail.co.uk
Nick Vivian - U18s Coach
01462 437597
07974 708281
the-vivians@ntlworld.com
Adrian Godfrey - U17s Coach
01462 484622
adriangodfrey64@gmail.com
Andy Dudley - U15s Coach
07803 160382
upnunder2@aol.com
Robert Laing - U14s Coach
07813 034754
r.w.j.laing@gmail.com
Jason Keen - U12s coach
01462 813215
07809 762613
jasekeen@hotmail.com
Andrew Bounsall - U11s Coach
07583420890
andrewbounsall@yahoo.co.uk
Mark Scott - U10s Coach
07715 045592
mark.scott@ideasanvil.com
Paul Scott - U09s Coach
07834 436108
pjpscott@ntlworld.com
Paul Watson - U08's Coach
07880 723028
pwatson2000@gmail.com
Stephen Davis - U07s Coach
01462 442866
07980 271334
stephen.davis.sd1@gmail.com
Nicholas Pitman - U06's Coach
n_pitman@hotmail.com
Martin Prior - M&Y Coaching Co-ordinator - Girls U13/15 Coach
07785 993665
MYCoachRep@HitchinRugby.com
Andrew Hardy - Women's Youth U18s Coach
01462 626457
07775 738789
hardy.a@ntlworld.com
Adrian Pomfret - Women's Youth U18s Team Manager
01438 821213
07906 863550
adrian.rugby@hotmail.com
Hitchin Rugby Limited, King George V Playing Fields, Old Hale Way, Hitchin, Hertfordshire SG5 1XL England, Charity No. 1159772
enquiries@hitchinrugby.com T: +44 (0)1462 432679