Welcome to Hitchin Rugby Limited Login Bookmark us! Easy Club Manager
Hitchin Rugby Limited

M&Y Committee

2016-17

Chair: Christophe Lavialle
MYChair@hitchinrugby.com

VC Youth: Craig Henshaw
MYChairYouth@hitchinrugby.com
VC Minis: Justine Welbury
MYChairMinis@hitchinrugby.com

Treasurer: Paul Cacchioli
MYTreasurer@hitchinrugby.com

Secretary: Sam Sutton
MYSecretary@hitchinrugby.com

Safeguarding: Geoff Stringer
Safeguarding@HitchinRugby.com

Fixtures Secretaries
Youth: Martin Brace
MYFixturesYouth@hitchinrugby.com

Minis: Angela Gregory
MYFixturesMinis@hitchinrugby.com

Other committee members
Coaching co-ord: Martin Prior
Girls rugby Rep: Adrian Pomfret

Membership: Michael Emmerson

MYMembership@hitchinrugby.com

Enquiries
MYMembership@hitchinrugby.com
To download a registration form
please click here

 

Twitter 
@MYHitchinRugby

 

HITCHIN MINI & YOUTH RUGBY

2016-2017 SEASON


The M&Y 2016-17 season commences on Sunday 4 September 2016 for our existing members.

And the 2016-17 M&Y open day is on Sunday 11 September 2016

To download a M&Y registration form, please click here

To download a copy of the 2016-17 M&Y Handbook, please click here

To pay for your M&Y family membership online please click here or to download information about how to pay for M&Y Family Membership by internet or telephone banking please click here




Training times on Sundays for the rest of the 2016-2017 season start around 9.30am. More details are available from age-group team managers.


VOLUNTEERS

The success of the club is built upon the work of the many, many volunteers who help run the Mini & Youth section.

Each age-group needs volunteers to carry out a number of different roles. These are outlined later in this handbook. We also need volunteers to carry out roles to help run the M&Y section.

If you’d like to get involved with this truly remarkable community organisation, please speak to your age-group coach or team manager or to a committee member.  

Remember, it’s your Club!

 

Hitchin Rugby Limited, King George V Playing Fields, Old Hale Way, Hitchin, Hertfordshire SG5 1XL England, Charity No. 1159772
enquiries@hitchinrugby.com T: +44 (0)1462 432679