Welcome to Hitchin Rugby Limited Login Bookmark us! Easy Club Manager
Hitchin Rugby Limited
Find us on Facebook Find us on Twitter
 

RugbyForce volunteer day: 23 June.

Published on Sat, 6 Jul 2019

RugbyForce volunteer day: 23 June.
Volunteers needed

Come help your club and be part of our great rugby community
 
for more click here

2019 AGM: elected officers

Published on Sat, 1 Jun 2019

2019 AGM: elected officers
At the club Annual General Meeting held on Tuesday 28 May 2019,

the following people were elected as officers of the club:

 

 

 

 

 

 

Beer & Cider festival: 6-8 June 2019

Published on Fri, 31 May 2019

Beer & Cider festival: 6-8 June 2019
We'll be celebrating 100+ real ales, ciders, international draught and bottled beers, plus key kegs! And the Rugby Club's own Gin Bar in the Clubhouse. Details below. Come down, opening times are:

 

Pitch Maintenance: May through to end of July

Published on Wed, 15 May 2019

Pitch Maintenance: May through to end of July
.Contracts have been agreed for the annual maintenance for all three main rugby pitches, work due to commence  w/c 20th May, and to continue throughout the summer mo...  for more click here

End of Season Awards

Published on Mon, 13 May 2019

End of Season Awards
 

 

2018-19 Season

 


Previous News

M&Y Ball: Friday 10 May 2019

Published on Thu, 25 Apr 2019

M&Y Ball: Friday 10 May 2019
To book your tickets online

EoS Awards dinner: 11 May 2019

Published on Wed, 3 Apr 2019

EoS Awards dinner: 11 May 2019
To buy your tickets online cl...  for more click here

1XV clinch Herts/Middlesex 1 title

Published on Tue, 2 Apr 2019

1XV clinch Herts/Middlesex 1 title
HEDGEHOGS HERTS/MIDDLESEX 1 CHAMPIONS

for more click here

1st XV 28 v 15 Finsbury Park RFC - Away League on 23 Mar 2019

Published on Mon, 25 Mar 2019

Finsbury Park kicked off and Hitchin were soon penalised in their...  for more click here

1st XV 6 v 35 Reeds Weybridge RFC - Away Cup Draw on 16 Mar 2019

Published on Mon, 18 Mar 2019

 

 for more click here

 
Find us on Facebook Find us on Twitter
Hitchin Rugby Limited, King George V Playing Fields, Old Hale Way, Hitchin, Hertfordshire SG5 1XL England, Charity No. 1159772
enquiries@hitchinrugby.com T: +44 (0)1462 432679