Welcome to Hitchin Rugby Limited Login Bookmark us! Easy Club Manager
Hitchin Rugby Limited
Find us on Facebook Find us on Twitter
 

England v Ireland: Sat 24 Aug

Published on Sun, 18 Aug 2019

England v Ireland: Sat 24 Aug

England v Ireland on Saturday 24 August

Watch it live on the big screen

KO at 3.00pm

 

RFU Community Game: August 2019 newsletter

Published on Thu, 8 Aug 2019

RFU Community Game: August 2019 newsletter
To view the August 2019 edition of the RFU's Community Game Newsletter, click herefor more click here

England v Wales: Sat 17 Aug

Published on Wed, 7 Aug 2019

England v Wales: Sat 17 Aug

Wales v England on Saturday 17 August


Bar open from 1.30pm


for more click here

End of Season Awards

Published on Mon, 15 Jul 2019

End of Season Awards
2018-19 Season

Team of the Season (President's Trophy) Men's 1st XV<...  for more click here

2019 AGM: elected officers

Published on Mon, 8 Jul 2019

2019 AGM: elected officers
At the club Annual General Meeting held on Tuesday 28 May 2019,

the following people were elected as officers of the club:

 

 

 

 

 

 

for more click here
 


Previous News

RugbyForce volunteer day: 23 June.

Published on Sat, 6 Jul 2019

RugbyForce volunteer day: 23 June.
Volunteers needed

<...  for more click here

Beer & Cider festival: 6-8 June 2019

Published on Fri, 31 May 2019

Beer & Cider festival: 6-8 June 2019
We'll be celebrating 100+ real ales, ciders, international draught and bottled beers, plus key k...  for more click here

Pitch Maintenance: May through to end of July

Published on Wed, 15 May 2019

Pitch Maintenance: May through to end of July
.Contracts have been agreed for ...  for more click here

M&Y Ball: Friday 10 May 2019

Published on Thu, 25 Apr 2019

M&Y Ball: Friday 10 May 2019
To book your tickets online

EoS Awards dinner: 11 May 2019

Published on Wed, 3 Apr 2019

EoS Awards dinner: 11 May 2019
To buy your tickets online cl...  for more click here
 
Find us on Facebook Find us on Twitter
Hitchin Rugby Limited, King George V Playing Fields, Old Hale Way, Hitchin, Hertfordshire SG5 1XL England, Charity No. 1159772
enquiries@hitchinrugby.com T: +44 (0)1462 432679