Welcome to Hitchin Rugby Limited Login Bookmark us! Easy Club Manager
Hitchin Rugby Limited
 

Herts County Tag Festival: 22-23 April

Published on Mon, 17 Apr 2017

Herts County Tag Festival: 22-23 April
Next weekend we are hosting the County Tag Festival at Hitchin RFC - the first County Festival to be held at the club in a generation. 

For full information about the two days can be found on the festival website: http://hertsrugbytag.co.uk/

We have almost 100 volunteers from all age groups across the cl...  for more click here

Referee open courses

Published on Sun, 2 Apr 2017

Referee open courses
Rugby Union Referee Course - Refereeing the 15 a side Game

 

Many of you will remember the Entry Level Referee Award Course (ELRA) that has now been updated …...  for more click here

M&Y AGM - Wednesday 5th April 19.30

Published on Sat, 1 Apr 2017

The Mini & Youth AGM (Annual General Meeting) is taking place on 

HRFC Grand Draw: last chance for tickets

Published on Mon, 27 Mar 2017

LAST CHANCE  TO WIN THIS GREAT PRIZE!

 for more click here

Sign up for the Mini's Tour, 7th- 10th April

Published on Sat, 11 Feb 2017

It's not too late to sign up for the Mini's Tour, 7th- 10th April

 


Previous News

Saracens Rugby Camp

Published on Tue, 31 Jan 2017

Saracens Rugby Camp

Peter Tasko nominated for RFU President's Volunteer Lifetime Achievement Award

Published on Tue, 10 Jan 2017

Peter Tasko nominated for RFU President's Volunteer Lifetime Achievement Award

for more click here

HRFC Ladies Naked Calendar: sold out

Published on Wed, 30 Nov 2016

HRFC Ladies Naked Calendar: sold out

HRFC Ladies Calendar 2017

for more click here

Six Nations 2017: tickets now all sold

Published on Wed, 14 Sep 2016

Six Nations 2017: tickets now all sold
All tickets are now sold out

&nbs...  for more click here

Mini and Youth Open Day 11th September

Published on Fri, 19 Aug 2016

Mini and Youth Open Day 11th September
The 2016-2017 season Open Day is on Sunday 11 September 2016. Our registration desks open at 9.3...  for more click here
 
Hitchin Rugby Limited, King George V Playing Fields, Old Hale Way, Hitchin, Hertfordshire SG5 1XL England, Charity No. 1159772
enquiries@hitchinrugby.com T: +44 (0)1462 432679