Welcome to Hitchin Rugby Limited Login Bookmark us! Easy Club Manager
Hitchin Rugby Limited
 

Summer 2017: our pitches need a holiday too

Published on Thu, 29 Jun 2017

Summer 2017: our pitches need a holiday too
RUGBY PITCH USE IN CLOSE SEASON

for more click here

Club AGM: 30 May 2017

Published on Sat, 27 May 2017

Club AGM: 30 May 2017

NOTICE

HITCHIN RUGBY LTD AGM<...  for more click here

British & Irish Lions Breakfasts

Published on Thu, 18 May 2017

British & Irish Lions Breakfasts
B&I Lions’ International breakfasts at HRFC

Watch a Lions game at the clubhouse and enjoy a f...  for more click here

Club AGM: Tuesday 30 May 2017

Published on Sun, 14 May 2017

Club AGM: Tuesday 30 May 2017

NOTICE:

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

 


Previous News

EoS Award winners 2016-17

Published on Sun, 7 May 2017

EoS Award winners 2016-17
End of 2016-17 Season Award Winners
...  for more click here

Herts County Tag Festival: 22-23 April

Published on Mon, 17 Apr 2017

Herts County Tag Festival: 22-23 April
Next weekend we are hosting the County Tag Festival at Hitchin RFC - the first County Festival t...  for more click here

Referee open courses

Published on Sun, 2 Apr 2017

Referee open courses
Rugby Union Referee Course - Refereeing the 15 a side Gamefor more click here

M&Y AGM - Wednesday 5th April 19.30

Published on Sat, 1 Apr 2017

 
Hitchin Rugby Limited, King George V Playing Fields, Old Hale Way, Hitchin, Hertfordshire SG5 1XL England, Charity No. 1159772
enquiries@hitchinrugby.com T: +44 (0)1462 432679