Welcome to Hitchin Rugby Limited Login Bookmark us! Easy Club Manager
Hitchin Rugby Limited
 

1XV into Cup semi-final

Published on Wed, 6 Feb 2019

1XV into Cup semi-final
The Mens 1XV have drawn Gillingham Anchorians RFC in the London & SE Junior Vase Semi-Final. 

The match will take place at KGV on Saturday 23rd February, KO at 14:00. 

A win would see the 1xv reach their first Cup Final...  for more click here

Sponsors Dinner: 20 March 2019

Published on Thu, 31 Jan 2019

Sponsors Dinner: 20 March 2019
Sponsors' Dinner 2019
The Sponsors' Dinner gives us an opportunity to thank our sponsors for the support they give our club. Without them, we would not be to do as much as we do to promote and support rugby in the Hitchin area.

 

for more click here

NH Crusaders v The RAF: Sun 27 Jan 2019 at KGV

Published on Mon, 21 Jan 2019

NH Crusaders v The RAF: Sun 27 Jan 2019 at KGV
RUGBY LEAGUE CHALLENGE CUP

North Herts Crusaders are making their debut in Rugby League's oldest and most prestigious competition, the Challenge Cup. They play the RAF in the first round on Sunda...  for more click here

1st XV 10 v 18 Hendon RFC

Published on Mon, 14 Jan 2019

The Hedgehogs dropped to second place in the league, following a defeat at the hands of a well drilled and for more click here

1st XV 26 v 19 Barnet Elizabethans RFC

Published on Mon, 7 Jan 2019

1st XV 26 v 19 Barnet Elizabethans RFC
Bottom-placed Barnet Elizabethans visited Old Hale Way on 5 January for the first league match of 2019 and gave their hosts a real wake up call.

 


Previous News

1st XV 22 v 14 St Albans RFC

Published on Mon, 17 Dec 2018

S

1st XV 13 v 8 Finsbury Park RFC

Published on Tue, 11 Dec 2018

1st XV 13 v 8 Finsbury Park RFC

Mini and Youth 2019 Calendar

Published on Wed, 5 Dec 2018

1XV vs Finsbury Park: Sat 1 Dec at 2pm

Published on Thu, 29 Nov 2018

1XV vs Finsbury Park: Sat 1 Dec at 2pm
Come down to KGV on Saturday to get behind the Mens 1XVfor more click here

1XV v The Law Society: Sat 24 Nov KO at 12.30pm

Published on Thu, 22 Nov 2018

1XV v The Law Society: Sat 24 Nov KO at 12.30pm
Having received an away walk-over win again...  for more click here
 
Hitchin Rugby Limited, King George V Playing Fields, Old Hale Way, Hitchin, Hertfordshire SG5 1XL England, Charity No. 1159772
enquiries@hitchinrugby.com T: +44 (0)1462 432679