Welcome to Hitchin Rugby Limited Login Bookmark us! Easy Club Manager
Hitchin Rugby Limited
 

HRFC Grand Draw: last chance for tickets

Published on Mon, 27 Mar 2017

LAST CHANCE  TO WIN THIS GREAT PRIZE!

 

Grand draw

Sign up for the Mini's Tour, 7th- 10th April

Published on Sat, 11 Feb 2017

It's not too late to sign up for the Mini's Tour, 7th- 10th April

Saracens Rugby Camp

Published on Tue, 31 Jan 2017

Saracens Rugby Camp
Saracens February Rugby Camp Monday 13th February, Book at 

Peter Tasko nominated for RFU President's Volunteer Lifetime Achievement Award

Published on Tue, 10 Jan 2017

Peter Tasko nominated for RFU President's Volunteer Lifetime Achievement Award

PETER TASKO NOMINATED FOR RFU P...  for more click here

M&Y 2017 Calendar: now on sale!

Published on Tue, 13 Dec 2016

M&Y 2017 Calendar: now on sale!
Support your M&Y section

The 2017 M&Y Calendar is now available to buy:

 


Previous News

HRFC Ladies Naked Calendar: sold out

Published on Wed, 30 Nov 2016

HRFC Ladies Naked Calendar: sold out

HRFC Ladies Calendar 2017

for more click here

Six Nations 2017: tickets now all sold

Published on Wed, 14 Sep 2016

Six Nations 2017: tickets now all sold
All tickets are now sold out

&nbs...  for more click here

Mini and Youth Open Day 11th September

Published on Fri, 19 Aug 2016

Mini and Youth Open Day 11th September
The 2016-2017 season Open Day is on Sunday 11 September 2016. Our registration desks open at 9.3...  for more click here

First fitness session July 3 2016.

Published on Wed, 6 Jul 2016

First fitness session July 3 2016.
Please select following link for the results of the first fitness in July for the season 2016/2017 ...  for more click here

Back2Schoolival 2016 on 9 July

Published on Mon, 13 Jun 2016

Back2Schoolival 2016 on 9 July
 
Hitchin Rugby Limited, King George V Playing Fields, Old Hale Way, Hitchin, Hertfordshire SG5 1XL England, Charity No. 1159772
enquiries@hitchinrugby.com T: +44 (0)1462 432679