Welcome to Hitchin Rugby Limited Login Bookmark us! Easy Club Manager
Hitchin Rugby Limited
 

Sponsors' dinner 21 March 2018: tickets now on sale

Published on Tue, 13 Feb 2018

Sponsors' dinner 21 March 2018: tickets now on sale
Tickets are £35 - discounts available for whole table bookings

Now on sale from Chris Jones at duvaljones@outlook.comfor more click here

Comet Sports Awards: Hitchin Ladies and Mark Tidey shortlisted finalists

Published on Fri, 2 Feb 2018

Comet Sports Awards: Hitchin Ladies and Mark Tidey shortlisted finalists
Comet Sports Awards 2017/18

Congratulations to Hitchin Ladies and Mark Tidey on being shortlisted as finalists in the 2017-1...  for more click here

Mens Rugby: recruiting now

Published on Mon, 8 Jan 2018

Mens Rugby: recruiting now
Hitchin Rugby is a community club and welcome new players of all levels of experience. If you are a complete beginner wanting to find out more about learning to play rugby, an experienced player new to the area or a Veteran player wanting to keep going for just one mo...  for more click here

1XV vs Old Merchant Taylors: Sat 6 January

Published on Fri, 5 Jan 2018

1XV vs Old Merchant Taylors: Sat 6 January
Hitchin 1XV host Old Merchant Taylors RFC at KGV this Saturday.

 

for more click here

Tuesday 12 Dec: no training at KGV tonight

Published on Tue, 12 Dec 2017

Tuesday 12 Dec: no training at KGV tonight
All training at KGV is cancelled this evening due to the snow and ice on the pitches.

Men's training has been relocated to Princess Helena College. Please contact your coach for an update on your age-group training this week.for more click here

 


Previous News

M&Y Rugby Cancelled - Sunday 10th December

Published on Sun, 10 Dec 2017

Xmas Fair: this sunday

Published on Sat, 9 Dec 2017

Xmas Fair: this sunday
 

SUNDAY 3 DECEMBER:&nb...  for more click here

County Caps for six u15 Girls

Published on Tue, 31 Oct 2017

County Caps for six u15 Girls