Welcome to Hitchin Rugby Limited Login Bookmark us! Easy Club Manager
Hitchin Rugby Limited
Find us on Facebook Find us on Twitter

Hitchin Academy
team management

Coach: Andy Dudley
upnunder2@aol.com
Manager: Richard Lucas
chairmanlex@yahoo.co.uk

u18 Coach: Rob Laing
r.w.j.laing@gmail.com 
u18 Mngr: Geoff Stringer
bgstringer@btinternet.com

u17 Coach: Dan Thompson
dan@financial-recruits.co.uk
u17 Mngr: Richard Bailey
richard_bailey12@yahoo.co.uk 

u16 Coach: Matt Messer
matmesser@hotmail.co.uk
u16 Mngr: Rich Hampshire
rich.hampshire@btinternet.com

Membership enquiries
MYMembership@HitchinRugby.com

Twitter
@HitchinAcademy1

  Welcome to the Hitchin Rugby Academy




 

2019-20 Season

The Academy season commences Sunday 10 September 2019.

Training is on Sundays between 11.00am - 12.30pm and on Tuesdays from 6.30pm for the Male Youth squad and from 7.00pm for the Female Youth squad

With parental authority and the coach's approval, 17 year old's can be eligible to play adult rugby.

There are some safeguarding issues to be considered before approval can be given and the RFU Playing Adult Rugby waiver form needs to be completed and signed.

To download a copy of the form please click here



Find us on Facebook Find us on Twitter
Hitchin Rugby Limited, King George V Playing Fields, Old Hale Way, Hitchin, Hertfordshire SG5 1XL England, Charity No. 1159772
enquiries@hitchinrugby.com T: +44 (0)1462 432679