Welcome to Hitchin Rugby Limited Login Bookmark us! Easy Club Manager
Hitchin Rugby Limited
 
Select the Committee
ManagementPlayingWomens' RugbyMinis & Youth CommitteeBusinessCoachingTraining and SelectionBar
 
 Minis & Youth Committee
Christophe Lavialle - M&Y Chair
01462 423 039
07713 26 40 58
MYChair@HitchinRugby.com
Justine Welbury - Vice Chair - Mini Section
07890 180163
j.welbury@sky.com
Craig Henshaw-Allcock - Vice Chair - Youth Section
01462 624885
07817 261854
MYChairYouth@HitchinRugby.com
Sammie Sutton - M&Y Secretary
07502 564201
MYSecretary@HitchinRugby.com
Paul Cacchioli - M&Y Treasurer
01438 705546
07967 727703
MYTreasurer@HitchinRugby.com
Martin Brace - Youth Fixtures Secretary
07867 830696
MYFixturesYouth@HitchinRugby.com
Angela Gregory - Minis Fixtures Secretary
01438 221425
07973 248385
MYFixturesMinis@HitchinRugby.com
Martin Prior - Coaching Co-ordinator
07785 993665
MYCoachRep@HitchinRugby.com
Michael Emmerson - M&Y Membership Secretary
01462 435502
07796 066158
ClubSecretary@HitchinRugby.com
Geoffrey Stringer - Safeguarding Officer
01462 633566
07973 513977
Safeguarding@HitchinRugby.com
Adrian Pomfret - Girls Rugby Liaison
07906 863550
adrian.rugby@hotmail.com
Mark Adams - M&Y Social Secretary
01462 452718
07771 894951
markcadams@live.com
Richard Lucas - Sponsorship Officer
07736 302074
Chair@HitchinRugby.com
Hitchin Rugby Limited, King George V Playing Fields, Old Hale Way, Hitchin, Hertfordshire SG5 1XL England, Charity No. 1159772
enquiries@hitchinrugby.com T: +44 (0)1462 432679