Welcome to Hitchin Rugby Limited Login Bookmark us! Easy Club Manager
Hitchin Rugby Limited
 
Select the Committee
ManagementPlayingWomens' RugbyMinis & Youth CommitteeBusinessCoachingTraining and SelectionBar
 
 Minis & Youth Committee
Christophe Lavialle - M&Y Chair
01462 423 039
07713 26 40 58
MYChair@HitchinRugby.com
Laurie Ray - M&Y Vice Chair
07599 719197
laurie.ray@live.com
Sammie Sutton - M&Y Secretary
07502 564201
MYSecretary@HitchinRugby.com
Paul Cacchioli - M&Y Treasurer
01438 705546
07967 727703
MYTreasurer@HitchinRugby.com
Martin Brace - Youth Fixtures Secretary
07867 830696
MYFixturesYouth@HitchinRugby.com
Angela Gregory - Minis Fixtures Secretary
01438 221425
07973 248385
MYFixturesMinis@HitchinRugby.com
Michael Emmerson - M&Y Membership Secretary
01462 435502
07796 066158
ClubSecretary@HitchinRugby.com
Geoffrey Stringer - Safeguarding Officer
01462 633566
07973 513977
Safeguarding@HitchinRugby.com
Adrian Pomfret - Girls Rugby Liaison
07906 863550
adrian.rugby@hotmail.com
Richard Hampshire - M&Y Coaching Co-ordinator
01438 367177
07876 247 250
MYCoachRep@HitchinRugby.com
Jo Osman - M&Y Social Rep
01462 674569
07799 791372
MYSocialRep@HitchinRugby.com
Hitchin Rugby Limited, King George V Playing Fields, Old Hale Way, Hitchin, Hertfordshire SG5 1XL England, Charity No. 1159772
enquiries@hitchinrugby.com T: +44 (0)1462 432679