Welcome to Hitchin Rugby Limited Login Bookmark us! Easy Club Manager
Hitchin Rugby Limited
Find us on Facebook Find us on Twitter
 
Select the Committee
ManagementMen's Rugby CommitteeWomen's Rugby CommitteeMinis & Youth CommitteeBusiness CommitteeBar Committee
 
 Minis & Youth Committee
Birant Osman - M&Y Chair
07961 414308
MYChair@HitchinRugby.com
Laurie Ray - M&Y Vice Chair
07599 719197
MYViceChair@HitchinRugby.com
Manjit Moore - M&Y Treasurer
01462 238060
07771 796775
MYTreasurer@HitchinRugby.com
Matthew Messer - M&Y Secretary
01438 871010
07852 654596
MYSecretary@HitchinRugby.com
Angela Gregory - Minis Fixtures Secretary
01438 221425
07973 248385
MYFixturesMinis@HitchinRugby.com
Neil Jervis - Youth Fixtures Secretary
07818 086194
MYFixturesYouth@HitchinRugby.com
Geoffrey Stringer - Safeguarding Officer
01462 633566
07973 513977
Safeguarding@HitchinRugby.com
Adrian Pomfret - Girls Rugby Liaison
07906 863550
adrian.rugby@hotmail.com
Richard Hampshire - M&Y Coaching Co-ordinator
01438 367177
07876 247 250
MYCoachRep@HitchinRugby.com
Jo Osman - M&Y Social Rep
01462 674569
07799 791372
MYSocialRep@HitchinRugby.com
Steven Andrews - M&Y Rugby Development
07788 411468
MYDevelopment@HitchinRugby.com
Michael Emmerson - M&Y Membership Secretary
01462 435502
07796 066158
ClubSecretary@HitchinRugby.com
Alex Turner - M&Y Sponsorship
07590 418774
MYSponsorship@HitchinRugby.com
Find us on Facebook Find us on Twitter
Hitchin Rugby Limited, King George V Playing Fields, Old Hale Way, Hitchin, Hertfordshire SG5 1XL England, Charity No. 1159772
enquiries@hitchinrugby.com T: +44 (0)1462 432679